2017 Streaming Schedule

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN LIVE!

  1. Kohler Grand Prix at Road America

    Friday, June 23rd
    Indy Lights Practice: 9 – 9:45AM Central (10 – 10:45AM Eastern)
    IndyCar Practice: 10:45 – 11:30AM Central (11:45AM – 12:30PM Eastern)
    Indy Lights Qualifying #1: 2:30 – 3PM Central (3:30 – 4PM Eastern)
    IndyCar Practice: 3:15 – 4PM Central (4:15 – 5PM Eastern)

    Saturday, June 24th
    Indy Lights Qualifying #2: 7:50 – 8:20AM Central (8:50 – 9:20AM Eastern)
    IndyCar Practice: 11 – 11:45AM Central (12 noon – 12:45PM Eastern)
    Indy Lights Race #1: 12 noon – 12:55PM Central (1 – 1:55PM Eastern)
    IndyCar Qualifying: 2:55 – 4:15PM (3:55 – 5:15PM Eastern)

    Sunday, June 25th
    IndyCar Warm-up: 8 – 8:30AM Central (9 – 9:30AM Eastern)
    Indy Lights Race #2: 8:45 – 9:45AM Central (9:45 – 10:45AM Eastern)
    IndyCar Race: 11:30 – 2:30PM Central (12:30 – 3:30PM Eastern)